The Would You Rather Book Tag

Hello our lovelies, we were tagged by cool Sarah @ Between The PagesΒ and if you have not already checked this blog out yet – WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? An invitation?!!? Well you have one now –
” Dear Bookworm,

We have been notified that you have not yet been blessed with an amazing blogger that goes by the name of Sarah. So we were wondering WHAT ON EARTH HAVE YOU BEEN DOING WITH YOUR LIFE?!
Please do go on to check out to her blog. Today. Right now.

Yours faithfully,
The Twins πŸ˜‰ ”

inspired by the lovely Brooke @FoodandFunStuff,

So without furtherΒ ado – let’s begin!!!

1. Have an unlimited moneyΒ for Ebooks, or a 5,000 dollar B&N giftcard?

An unlimited money for Ebooks – 3 reasons:
1. UNLIMITED money = UNLIMITED books
2. We don’t live in America… (Where B&N lives)
3. Practically get to read FREE books (with the only con being not a physical copy)

Plus we can spend (and save) money on books we adore but can still read as much as we want without being disappointed by a book… which is rare ‘cuz we are easy to please (or we have mad research skills and know what we want in a book)!!

2. Meet any deceased poet, or J.K. Rowling?

J K Rowling: "I would like to be remembered as someone who did the best she could with the talent she had"Love this quote: It's important to remember we all have magic inside us. JK Rowling

J.K. Rowling!! Because (even though we haven’t finished reading her books – yes we know the horror!!) she seems like an awesome author and weΒ watched the movies and HOGWARTS CREATOR!! Also…um…because we don’t know many (we mean zero) poets to actually talk to them about their works or anything etc.

3. Write the world’s most famous book, or visit the world of your favorite book for one day?

Visit Velaris from A Court of Mist and FuryΒ By Sarah J. Maas! DUHH!!….Plus time may work differently over there…like one day here could mean…um…100000 years there…😁😁

4. Choose ______ or ______ ? (Insert characters from your favorite fictional love triangle.)

Ahahahahahaha pretty much. I was like SHUT UP and wear the pretty dresses you fool!!!Me every single time

WARNER AND JULIETTE between Warner and Adam!! YOU KNOW WHY!! If ya don’t – go read the bookΒ (Shatter Me) right now!! β™₯β™₯β™₯

5. Experience Hogwarts in a very realistic and accurate virtual reality, orΒ travel around the worldΒ for a year, at no cost.

Travel around the world – we can visit HogwartsΒ as well – look at us being sneaky and looking for loopholesΒ πŸ˜‚Β But traveling is veryyyΒ expensive so travel at no cost – you’re weird if you don’t take that offer!!… Unless you already travel….or you don’t like to travel *gasps*

Our Nominations

If you have done this already or you don’t want to do this tag, just ignore us!Β πŸ™‚Β πŸ™‚

P.S. Don’t forget to link back to us so we can see thy beautiful post!!

How cool is this tag that Sarah made? Will you be doing this tag? If so link back to us so we can see them!!

Ciao from The Twins πŸ˜‰

32 thoughts on “The Would You Rather Book Tag

Add yours

  1. WHOA SNEAKY WITH THAT TRAVELING QUESTION HUH. XD I give you much applause for that. And omg eBooks… I could not. PHYSICAL ALL THE WAY! I’ve read like… two eBooks? Three? I just prefer physical MUCH MUCH more… though unlimited does sound nice. πŸ˜‚ AND YAS JK ROWLING FTW!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehehe😁😁We should make the most of things, should we not?

      Personally we prefer physical copies A WHOLE LOT – but we found that we love reading a whole lot more… So decided it best to BUY books we LIKE! Plus SAVE MONEY πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ“šπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

      JK Rowling = β€πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ“šβ€

      P.S. If you want – you can do this post, we’d love to see your answers!β€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you SO MUCH for doing my tag! πŸ’•πŸ’• What you said at the beginning was so sweet and I loved, loved your answers (you guys are the bestttt #favbookishtwins haha)! I’m an evil bookworm and I kinda didn’t finish the Shatter Me trilogy (is it a trilogy? wait I think it’s a series right?). But anyways, I’ve been getting texts for days now because all my friends are reading them, and raving about how amazing Warner is sooooo I think I know where you’re coming from lol. Oh yeah and I just remembered…HAHA THAT RAPUNZEL PICTURE IS WAY TRUE. Okay and your answers are all so smart! Like the travel one omg hahaha. Plus I was thinking about the ‘travel to the world of your favorite book’ one, and YOU’RE TOTALLY RIGHT ABOUT THE TIME. Which got me thinking, that in Lord of Shadows they mention that time is wayyyy different in Faerie so then that MEANS that I could go there for a long time and come back to maybe only a day later, but Clare also mentions it’s unpredictable so that could also end really badly…I bet the phouka would warn me and I would merrily skip through the portal ignoring him anyways lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome!! 😊😊 Well only great bloggers (which are many) create such awesome tags/posts!
      It always makes us blush when we learn people actually like our work – and to know we are your favourite twins out there is crazy as there are sooo many to choose from! 😊

      Shatter Me is a series now – it was a trilogy but she decided to write 3 more books and the 4th book os out next year (3 days after our bday!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†β€).
      You should totally get to it – reading we mean! You will not regret it (the 3rd book had kinda a weird ending – leaving us with more questions but that’ll hopefully be answered in the next 3 books to come πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ»).
      And Warner is such a FASHIONISTA!!! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

      Hahaha we like to be smart πŸ˜‰πŸ€“

      And who wouldn’t want to go to the lands of faerie – except Arthur of course πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜’

      Liked by 1 person

      1. WAIT WHAT THAT’S CRAZY! I’ll have to tell my friends that there’s gonna be a new book! Agh Arthur! It’s still pretty sad that the blackthorns barely acknowledged his death. I get it but at the same time I don’t.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Um….WHAT!?! ARTHUR DIES! WE HAVEN’T YET READ LOS!! (We’ve read LM) That’s well rude though – thought they were cool (they still are)…but come on kids!!! He’s your messed up uncle that still loves ya all!!
        DO YOU KNOW HOW HARD IT IS TO AVOID SPOILERS FOR CASSIES BOOKS!!?? HUH!! DO YA?!! ….it’s alright we forgive you…these things happen…we might forget before we get to reading LOS..😊

        Onto Shatter Me – glad we could enlighten you! (and ya friendsπŸ€“)πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

        Liked by 1 person

      3. OMG OMG I WANT TO MELT INTO A PUDDLE I’M SO SORRY I’M AN AWFUL PERSON. As revenge you can know that I was reading The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, and I had to tour a high school and sit in a class room to see what the classes were like. They happened to be reading TCIDN and they just finished it and went over the entire plot line while I sat there unable to cover my ears without appearing rude. But yeah they’re kinda like oh what a pity you’re dead we didn’t need you anyways….Okay it’s very likely I almost spoiled the end too because I was just talking to someone about it, but I would’ve actually been 100000000* madder at myself although I’m already still very mad I spoiled it for you. SO SO SORRY I OWE YOU.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Can I get into the trip to Velaris???? Because I want to go!! XD Your answers were so much fun to read, ladies, and I loved it. The reasoning for all of your answers were brilliant and so funny to read. Brilliant post, and thanks so much for the tag!! Can’t wait to do it. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. SURE GIRLL! …if only we had the tickets to go there!😒

      Aww thanks – it always makes our day when people actually LIKE (hard to believe that it’s even READ) our posts!
      We like to be sneaky and (try to beπŸ˜…) cleverπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž!!

      Thanks and we can’t wait to read your answers!😊❀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. This is so much fun to read! I love how your positivity shine through your posts, all the time. 😊 Also, the loophole with the world travel is brilliant. Now I know who to look for if I ever have a difficult this-or-that decision to make. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Physical books are great – but to be able to read anything and everything for free would allow us to to BUY the books that are our favourites!!

      The land of faeries are known to have a longer time thing (?πŸ˜…) – and Velaris is just too much of an awesome place to not go an visit (we mean stayπŸ˜‰πŸ€“)!

      And we’ll get some more WARNETTE in the next 3 books to be released!!! SO EXCITED!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

      Thanks as always!😊❀

      Like

  5. Thank you so much for the tag! πŸ˜€ Loved your answers!😍
    I want to go to Velaris too! >..< I own them, but I have yet to read them… But I can't wait to do it!! And also Furthermore! Ahhh I have read way to many books and I don't know what to read first πŸ˜…
    *I also have Harry Potter to read…. Shhh!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome!!😊❀
      And thanks!!

      Who doesn’t want to go there – that is the question??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Oooh do tell us what you think about it once you get around to reading it!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

      Haha we too have the same problem – we read so much but getting no where near to finishing all the books we NEED to read but also NOT knowing WHERE to start! Sometimes you just gotta be random and push yourself!

      ….we too haven’t read the HP series…we plan too though…one day…we have watched the movies….look at us trying to reassure ourselves πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

      Like

    1. Aww thanks😊❀! We try to be as true to ourselves as possible and take things rather seriously!! It’s good practice to look for loopholes!!πŸ˜‰πŸ€“ And if your answers matched mist of ours – then you too are CLEVER!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

      Thanks again!!😊😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

